Upcoming Album Tracklist Announced!

ACRANIA just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album „Fearless” which is set to be released April 25, 2015:


01 People Of The Blaze
02 Poverty Is In The Soul
03 I Was Never Dead
04 Blinded By Power
05 Overflow
06 En El Puerto
07 Hypocritical Conflict
08 Man’s Search For Meaning
09 Point Of Collision

“Fearless” was produced, recorded and mixed at Archway Studios in Mexico City by drummer J.C. Chavez and guitarist/vocalist Luis Oropeza and was mastered at Tower Studio by Brett Caldas-Lima (Cynic, Megadeth).


facebooktwittergoogle plus